Competition Win 8 Artists Greeting Cards


Whilst I know that there are some readers who don’t use Facebook I also know that there are many who do.

I’m trying to increase the numbers of fans on my Facebook page and therefore awareness of my work and potentially a add a few more customers.

To win 8 original greeting cards by Elizabeth Kane (that’s me) all you need to do is become a fan of Elizabeth Kane Visual Artist, invite some friends and comment under the competition announcement on my wall.

When I get 1000 fans I’ll draw a name at random message them and post out 8 of my original art cards.

The address is http://www.facebook.com/pages/Elizabeth-Kane-Visual-Artist/372025959695

One thought on “Competition Win 8 Artists Greeting Cards

Leave a Reply

