Bespoke Christmas Cards


Whilst I’ll be offering a selection of beautiful artists designed Christmas cards at Tynemouth Market every Saturday and Sunday until Christmas perhaps you are looking for something really unique.

All images are copyright of the artist Eizabeth Kane (2010)

I have created a design especially for a client who is a professional burlesque performer. Not to give too many details away (you might be a lucky recipient) the design has a vintage feel and is inspired by Paul Wrights fantastic photography (www.paulwrightphoto.com) , 1950s textiles and poinsettias. The design has some extra special sparkle as it is finished with micro fine deep berry red glitter.

If you have an image you would like to make into a special card why not commission 20 cards of 1 design for £20. You can be sure of sending someone something truly memorable.

The best way to contact me is through my facebook fan page Elizabeth Kane Visual Artist or email Elizabeth_Kane81 at hotmail.com (substitute at for @ symbol).

Alternatively you could come and speak to me in person at Tynemouth Market every sat and sunday I’m on the west concourse, thats the smaller side of the station opposite Ron’s toy stall and Mark Tynemouth Picture framers.

Finally you could leave your contact details as a comment on this post.

3 thoughts on “Bespoke Christmas Cards

  1. town mouse says:

    Hi Elizabeth – I love your work. I saw you at Tynemouth Station recently. I’d really like you to do some work for me. Is it too late for Christmas cards I wonder? And do you do people from photos as well as dogs? I have a person photo that would make a fantastic picture. But I also want a picture from a photo of my two borders. So, quite a lot, really. I’d love to hear from you. jbetsyeverett@gmail.com

  2. elizabethkane says:

    Thank you very much for your kind comments betsy.

    I have emailed you with a few questions and some info about
    what I do.

    Hope it helps.

    Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

