It’s been a while… Hello 2013


Sorry people my blog kind of stalled in 2012. I’m going to do my utmost to rectify that.

Facing 2013

I am working on an exciting art project that I instigated at the moment. I work with lots of tremendously creative people so thought we could create our own box set of staff editions.

The deadline is 31st Jan so I’ll make sure I keep you posted with the results. There are 26 participants all sharing a little bit of their creativity, and one set is being stored in an archive for ‘eternity’ as helpfully stressed by our resident librarian, archivist, musician and general bon vivant!

Already working on starting another project with the amazing photographer, artist and full bright scholar of Arizona State University Clarita Lulic and have a couple of interesting learning projects in the pipeline.

Life is good.

Leave a Reply

